Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nöje Lanphear

Nöje Lanphear

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nöje Lanphear
"Good service, fast response."
Profile photo of Gretchen Wessel

Gretchen Wessel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Wessel
"So my cousin said, “go check out State Farm, call Molly”. We have been in our home for years and had recent claims so I did not think it would be worth the effort. Insurance is so important though, so I finally called. Shanna made the quote process easy and and I felt really good about getting all the details updated on our home and getting a quote on all our policies. Whether you’re moving into a new home or have been living in your home for years, call Molly at State Farm and get an updated insurance quote. Take the time, it is worth the effort."
Profile photo of Jake Hruby

Jake Hruby

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hruby
"Missy was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ed Sullivan

Ed Sullivan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Sullivan
"Shanna was very helpful in our process of selecting insurance for our new home purchase. While estimating the new house, she also reviewed all of our other insurance and was able to find significant savings from our current insurance broker. We have been with our broker for more than 25 years, but it has not seemed that they are an advocate for us. Shanna seemed to be focused on ensuring we had the best rates and were cognizant of all of our insurance options. For the first time in a long while, we feel like someone has our back!"
Profile photo of David Nelson

David Nelson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nelson
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Left our 40+ year insurance relationship with other company because they weren’t treating us right. Missy at Molly’s office helped us out, answered all of our questions, found quality insurance for autos and home for the right price, and responded promptly. Although it’s only been a couple of months, we look forward to a lasting insurance relationship with you and State Farm"
Profile photo of Matt Sticha

Matt Sticha

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sticha
"The process to change our homeowners and auto insurance was made easy thanks to Missy! She was knowledgeable and extremely prompt throughout the process."
Profile photo of Shelli Smith

Shelli Smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Smith
"I highly recommend!! I am a new customer from out of state. I worked with Missy Pexa and she made the process very easy to switch from my out of state insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ritter

Stephanie Ritter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ritter
"Missy is always helpful and respectful. She takes care of any issues right away. We couldn't be happier with this State Farm as a whole!"
Profile photo of Helena Johnson

Helena Johnson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Johnson
"Shanna is very helpful and wonderful to work with. She took the time to explain different options and how they would best suit our current and future needs with great communication along the way. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffani Quandt

Tiffani Quandt

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Quandt
"Everyone was incredibly friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Pam Tikalsky

Pam Tikalsky

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Tikalsky
"The Molly McGillen Agency is the best. Everyone who works there is very knowledgeable about the insurance industry and take care of all our insurance needs. They help us find ways to save and still get the best coverage. The service is always very personable and professional. We totally recommend Molly and her staff. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Zadyen Frank

Zadyen Frank

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zadyen Frank
"I spoke with Shelby; she was the most nice and professional person to chat with, and she was really willing to help me find sufficient life insurance."
Profile photo of Jebediah Reinhart

Jebediah Reinhart

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jebediah Reinhart
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kenneth Venzera

Kenneth Venzera

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Venzera
"Molly went above and behind to help me today 2/16/2024 with all the coverage details and question I had. She was patient while I bounced back and forth with another company on prices and coverage options as well. She really made it feel like I was going to be taken care of instead of a cog in the wheel just another person but part of something more. Thank you for your time and all your patience I appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Teresa Patterson

Teresa Patterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Patterson
"Very easy folks to work with."
Profile photo of Mojca

Mojca

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mojca
"Molly explained everything I wanted to know or need to understand perfectly. She is really good to work with, very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Alex Marshik

Alex Marshik

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Marshik
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Walske

Megan Walske

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Walske
"Shelby was super helpful and very kind! Made things very easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Eliza C

Eliza C

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza C
"All around friendly staff and Shelby was wonders to work with! A great person to talk to and is super respectful and friendly!"
Profile photo of John L.

John L.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John L.
"Shelby Hartman was great and super supportive through the obtaining insurance process!"
Profile photo of Michael Carll

Michael Carll

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carll
"Really appreciate the knowledge and professionalism of the staff! I worked with Shelby and I couldn't be happier. She really is like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"I always end up feeling heard, Shelby was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Chapdelaine

Nicholas Chapdelaine

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Chapdelaine
"Very polite and took good care of me"
Profile photo of Maddy Peters

Maddy Peters

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Peters
"Everyone was super nice and helpful, especially Shelby, made the whole experience easier!"