Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Venzera

Kenneth Venzera

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Venzera
"Molly went above and behind to help me today 2/16/2024 with all the coverage details and question I had. She was patient while I bounced back and forth with another company on prices and coverage options as well. She really made it feel like I was going to be taken care of instead of a cog in the wheel just another person but part of something more. Thank you for your time and all your patience I appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Teresa Patterson

Teresa Patterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Patterson
"Very easy folks to work with."
Profile photo of Mojca

Mojca

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mojca
"Molly explained everything I wanted to know or need to understand perfectly. She is really good to work with, very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Alex Marshik

Alex Marshik

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Marshik
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Walske

Megan Walske

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Walske
"Shelby was super helpful and very kind! Made things very easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Eliza C

Eliza C

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza C
"All around friendly staff and Shelby was wonders to work with! A great person to talk to and is super respectful and friendly!"
Profile photo of John L.

John L.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John L.
"Shelby Hartman was great and super supportive through the obtaining insurance process!"
Profile photo of Michael Carll

Michael Carll

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carll
"Really appreciate the knowledge and professionalism of the staff! I worked with Shelby and I couldn't be happier. She really is like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"I always end up feeling heard, Shelby was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Chapdelaine

Nicholas Chapdelaine

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Chapdelaine
"Very polite and took good care of me"
Profile photo of Maddy Peters

Maddy Peters

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Peters
"Everyone was super nice and helpful, especially Shelby, made the whole experience easier!"
Profile photo of Alyson Hennen

Alyson Hennen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Hennen
"Shelby was such an amazing help when I had questions about switching to State Farm! So kind hearted and helpful! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Manuel Cativo

Manuel Cativo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cativo
"Great insurance agents specially Shana. She was great assisting me and my wife with life insurance. She is always there to answer any questions and help us with our policies when we need to."
Profile photo of Tré Clarke

Tré Clarke

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tré Clarke
"Great customer service! Shelby was an amazing help!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Thomas

Kathryn Thomas

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Thomas
"Missy is fast to respond, helpful with questions and so knowledgeable on the market. Such a fresh breath of air compared to where I transferred from! Not to mention switching saved about $1k a year!"
Profile photo of Clementine R

Clementine R

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clementine R
"Recently visited Molly McGillens State Farm Insurance offices, I was really stressed out about insurance, and I came here and spoke with a wonderful woman named Shelby, she answered all my questions and was so so sweet to me. I was in and out quickly, and overall it was a really pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Greg Wacker

Greg Wacker

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wacker
"Happy with the service I am getting and the money savings."
Profile photo of Chris Samways

Chris Samways

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Samways
"I had an excellent experience with State Farm. Their service was prompt, efficient, and hassle-free. Shelby, the representative who was assisting me, was knowledgeable and helpful, guiding me through the entire process with clarity and patience."
Profile photo of Alexis Hartley

Alexis Hartley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hartley
"Spoke with Shelby, she was the most pleasant and professional lady to speak with and was very willing to help me out. I've always had great experiences with this State Farm. I would highly recommend this to everyone."
Profile photo of Amaru Cobb

Amaru Cobb

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaru Cobb
"Molly McGillen is by far the best agent I have worked with thus far. They were extremely nice and answered all of my questions in a way I could really comprehend. 10 out 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jayd Meiers

Jayd Meiers

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayd Meiers
"Love love love this team. Molly is great and Shelby is always so welcoming!"
Profile photo of Mike Maxa

Mike Maxa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maxa
"Missy was great to work with and explained our policy in detail.... And she saved $$$'s from the company we were using."
Profile photo of Mike Gelhar

Mike Gelhar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gelhar
"Shanna has been great to work with! Very professional and responds right away."
Profile photo of Dean Rezac

Dean Rezac

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Rezac
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Luskey

Gary Luskey

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Luskey
"Every time I call everyone is very kind and helpful.. thank you!!! 🙂"