Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Molly McGillen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Molly McGillen

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Schroeder

Lisa Schroeder

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of corinne amaya

corinne amaya

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Steinhoff

Emma Steinhoff

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service and always helpful"
Profile photo of Stacie Priester

Stacie Priester

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good ppl.great service"
Profile photo of carrie walters

carrie walters

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Switched from Progressive to State Farm. Easiest switch with insurance companies. Very responsive, polite and friendly."
Profile photo of Sasha Reiman

Sasha Reiman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has helped me tremendously between finding the insurance thats right for me to customizing it to fit my needs. Very friendly and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Greg Wacker

Greg Wacker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the service I am getting and the money savings."
Profile photo of Nicholas Charpentier

Nicholas Charpentier

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kara Anderson

Kara Anderson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy is awesome here, the whole process has been super smooth and she reaches out with any concerns and I can contact her whenever I need! By far the best insurance experience I’ve had anywhere!!"
Profile photo of Rick Tollerud

Rick Tollerud

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Fahrenkamp

Linda Fahrenkamp

December 17, 2021

3  out of  5
"Closed early on Fridays. Took a few calls to complete updates computer was down."
Profile photo of James Anhorn

James Anhorn

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They are knowledgeable and more than happy to help. I recommend them to everyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Emily Ulschmid

Emily Ulschmid

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in New Prague was SO welcoming and assisted in any way they could, in a timely manner in getting everything set up for my auto and renters insurance! Not to mention the great discounts! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Evan

Evan

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure to work with Shanna from Molly McGillen State Farm. Very responsive, professional, and always able to answer all of my questions. She has been able help me with all my insurances needs!"
Profile photo of Garlen Novotny

Garlen Novotny

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been so fortunate to have the most wonderful experience with the people that work for state farm insurance. They help me with all my issues that I wouldn't know what to do.I want to thank them all for the support they give me."
Profile photo of Dwight Holmbo

Dwight Holmbo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Erickson

David Erickson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful nice staff !"
Profile photo of Anahi Aragon

Anahi Aragon

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the kindest soul she is my go to super helpful"
Profile photo of brooke adamek

brooke adamek

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly and her team are great! Wendy Sembauer has always given us great service and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel McNab

Rachel McNab

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is always quick to assist and answer any questions, which I have really appreciated. They are very thorough and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Jeff Keller

Jeff Keller

June 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mackenzie Remhof

Mackenzie Remhof

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5