Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Molly McGillen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Molly McGillen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

micah schmidt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out my local office here in New Prague and found out I could cut my rate in half for the same coverage. Shanna was great to work with and helped me out."

Mal Galusha

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for Auto, Home and Motorcycle insurance and your not looking to be pressured into purchasing if the deal doesn't sound right then you should look at Molly McGillen - State Farm Insurance Agency. While working with Melissa she was funny and professional at the same time. DEFINATELY no pressure from Melissa for the sell/buy"

Greg Wacker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Molly McGillen Agency is fantastic. I can always get in touch with them when I have a problem, small or big they are there for me."

James

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and are very helpful when I received my first insurance coverage!"

Anahi Aragon

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I came to edit this because they are trash. Can never help with anything. If I ever go back it definitely won’t be to this office."

Michelle Sonnek

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my car insurance to State Farm for the better rates and excellent customer service. Missy has been very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with explaining my coverage options and setting up my policy! I highly recommend working with the Molly McGillen State Farm team!"

Tanya Halloran

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving homeowners insurance quotes from multiple places Molly McGillen's office was able to get me the best quote. They also had the best customer service. Shanna guided me through the process and took her time explaining the coverage and the numbers. As a new home owner, I really appreciated the thoroughness and patience Shanna provided. Thank you Shanna!"

Lisa Schroeder

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am truly impressed with this agency and how helpful and friendly they are. Searched for someone local and I worked with Missy during our move to town; she provided numerous quotes and explained everything clearly. And the pricing at state farm is half what I was paying elsewhere. Five stars."

corinne amaya

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch insurance companies. Missy called me to give me a quote, she was very professional and kind as she explained the numbers to me. it was refreshing to actually talk to someone on the phone instead of an impersonal text or email. Thank you Missy! You were so helpful by taking the time to give me a quote and answering all my questions! I am now a State Farm client!!! Thanks again Missy!!!"

Emma Steinhoff

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service and always helpful"

Stacie Priester

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good ppl.great service"

carrie walters

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Switched from Progressive to State Farm. Easiest switch with insurance companies. Very responsive, polite and friendly."

Sasha Reiman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has helped me tremendously between finding the insurance thats right for me to customizing it to fit my needs. Very friendly and amazing customer service."

Greg Wacker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the service I am getting and the money savings."

Nicholas Charpentier

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Missy at State Farm in New Prague for over 15 years, as well as Molly and others for several years. They have all been extremely responsive and helpful, and fantastic to work with! If you are looking for insurance, or considering switching providers, I couldn't recommend them enough!"

Kara Anderson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy is awesome here, the whole process has been super smooth and she reaches out with any concerns and I can contact her whenever I need! By far the best insurance experience I’ve had anywhere!!"

Rick Tollerud

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recently switched my auto and home owners insurance to the McGillen Agency and the process has been wonderful! Shanna has been a joy to work with in gathering all the required information and making the transition seamless! I am very much looking forward to having a top quality and local insurance agent!!"

Brian marsh

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shanna on switching from an online insurance company, to try and get more local and make sure I had the correct coverage. She was great thru the whole process. We started a few months back, but between a move, work, and crazy schedules personally, we weren't able to finalize until now, but she stayed persistent and gave me a few different quotes and we made it work. I'm excited for the change and I'm happy to be working with a local company, and with Shanna"